Poesy no. 15

Image
Oh my one true Love, there are a lot of thoughts, regrets and words I could not wait to tell you. Passion and love I could not wait to give you but I would anyway for you. I know one day we’ll share these things together, and we would be happy, and be sad, we would smile, laugh, cry and mourn but we would do it together, we will not hide but face the storm, we would not shudder but  as one be strong, one day, I will not fear anything because at the end of my hands there you are – with me… so wherever you are… know that I love You and I’ll be waiting.

Leave a Reply

