Despondency

Image

Despondent! One word that describes my life today, or maybe tomorrow, or the day after tomorrow or maybe longer, no sooner I’d find it constant still. I don’t know, they say feelings can be controlled, forgetting it can’t be “thoroughly”.

 If such emotion has a form, I would have liken it to a “wind”, it comes and you know not whence. it blows on you and it chills you. It gives coldness, and takes away warmth. It refreshes in its mildness and bestow discomfort in its extremity. But you know where must you be to have most of it and a place of hiding to have none of it. However, it is always there, and is never gone, beside? Above? Beneath? Touching your skin without consent. Invisible, noiseless, hushed but you know its there.

Its an awful acquaintance, and an unwanted friend. He delights in sharing his load with you, not mentioning, ‘a whole lot of load’; a world for you to carry. He pushes you here and there, he often stops you from taking many good opportunities, and grabs you over to quick remedies – that doesn’t really work.

But I’m glad somehow, in a sense, that he will be with me for a while, to continually remind me about someone, not just ‘some’ one, but ‘the’ one who would take his place.

Blessed misery. Blessed…

…Despondency.

13 comments

  1. obliviongirl · January 10, 2013

    hey why are you sad?who makes you sad?..(-_-)..is it your supposed-to- be-wife that makes you sad?hahaha ..just kidding..just making you smile..cheer up !!。◕‿◕。 don’t lose hope..fighting!!! 。◕‿◕。

    • Sanz Valle · January 10, 2013

      Hello oblivion girl… naah.. its not about her.. its about me… wait… do i know you? by any chance..?? Thankz anyway for your comment.. it means a lot…!

      • obliviongirl · January 11, 2013

        (-_-)oh ok …I may not know what you really feel and going through right now,.but don’t be sad and don’t lose hope,ok??.hehe.,cheer up !! smile like this one —–>。◕‿◕。..and your so much welcome for the comment and I’m glad that my comment means a lot to you…..。◕‿◕。

        hmmm ur asking me if you know me by any chance??..hmm maybe or maybe not,maybe we’ve seen each other already or our path had crossed once or you do know me but not that deeply😀..mallit na ang mundo ngaun dahil sa dami nang tao..hahaha 。◕‿◕。but anyways though you know me or not,I’m glad to be a friend in the net (if you consider me as you friend😛 )。◕‿◕。

  2. Sanz Valle · January 11, 2013

    Hahahaha.. i’ve done my research and I know who you are… Hahahaha..😛 meanie!…. Thankz sa pagchachagang magbasa.. hahahaha…

    • obliviongirl · January 11, 2013

      wow! if you already knew who I am,well you’re a good researcher..hmm or should I say a very good detective..hahaha 。◕‿◕。 ..ur welcome 。◕‿◕。

      • Sanz Valle · January 11, 2013

        NaaaHH…. it wasn’t that hard…Hahaha…It was like looking for a dot in a clean-blank-white paper…too easy, no sweat… hahahaha you’re too careless on your information…

      • obliviongirl · January 11, 2013

        wow..hmm hindi ka rin humble ha..hahaha 。◕‿◕。

      • Sanz Valle · January 11, 2013

        asa na akong gift? hahaha

      • obliviongirl · January 11, 2013

        hahaha naa pa sa mall..。◕‿◕。

    • obliviongirl · January 12, 2013

      hmm am I that mean!? hahaha 。◕‿◕。

  3. Sanz Valle · January 12, 2013

    Reminder: THIS IS NOT A CHAT BOX!

    • obliviongirl · January 14, 2013

      ok (-__-)..sorry…kindly delete it..tnx

      • Sanz Valle · January 14, 2013

        Na… leave it there.. .hahahaha

Leave a Reply

